City Council Directory

Under Wisconsin "OPEN RECORDS" law, all communications including e-mail, sent to any City office may be subject to inspection by and disclosure to anyone who asks to see the document.

Send a message to all City Council Members

Mayor Matt Mugerauer

1701 Bernheim St Oshkosh, WI 54904
(920) 216-4947
Email: mmugerauer@oshkoshwi.gov
Term: 2025

Deputy Mayor Lynnsey Erickson

1615 Georgia St. Oshkosh, WI 54902
(920) 428-2368
Email: lerickson@oshkoshwi.gov
Term: 2024

Council Member Michael Ford

1628 White Swan Drive, 54901
(414) 803-2162
Email: mford@oshkoshwi.gov
Term: 2024

Council Member Joseph Stephenson

1010 Jefferson Street Oshkosh WI 54901
(920) 203-1395
Email: jstephenson@oshkoshwi.gov
Term: 2025

Council Member Karl Buelow

300 Dale Ave Oshkosh WI 54901
(920) 810-1793
Email: kbuelow@oshkoshwi.gov
Term: 2025

Council Member Paul Esslinger

2350 High Oak Drive Oshkosh WI 54902
(920) 410-1104
Email: pesslinger@oshkoshwi.gov
Term: 2025

Council Member LaKeisha D. Haase

1061 W South Park Avenue
(920) 215-1816
Email: lhaase@oshkoshwi.gov
Term: 2024