Departments

Department Name Email Phone Address
Administrative Services John Fitzpatrick jfitzpatrick@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5110 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Assessors Jodi St. Charles assessor@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5070 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Cemetery Travis Derks tderks@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5092 805 Witzel Ave Oshkosh, WI 54902
City Attorney Lynn Lorenson llorenson@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5115 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
City Clerk Diane Bartlett DBartlett@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5011 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
City Manager Mark Rohloff citymgr@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5000 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Common Council (920) 236-5000 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Community Development Kelly Nieforth knieforth@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5055 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Economic Development Kelly Nieforth knieforth@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5045 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Engineering Justin Gierach jgierach@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5065 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Finance and Accounting Russ Van Gompel rvangompel@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5006 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Fire Department Mike Stanley mstanley@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5240 101 Court St. Oshkosh, WI 54901
Fleet Brian Griesbach CentralGarage@oshkoshwi.gov (920)-232-5379 639 Witzel Ave. Oshkosh, WI 54902
Forestry Travis Derks tderks@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5080 805 Witzel Ave Oshkosh, WI 54902
General Services Jon Urben jurben@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5100 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Health Department Doug Gieryn health@winnebagocountywi.gov (920) 232-3000 112 Otter Ave., PO Box 2808, Oshkosh 54903-2808
Human Resources Michelle Behnke MBehnke@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5110 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Information Technology Tony Neumann tneumann@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5148 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Inspection Services Jerry Fabisch jfabisch@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5050 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Oshkosh Media Jake Timm jtimm@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5260 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Oshkosh Public Library Darryl Eschete eschete@oshkoshpubliclibrary.org (920) 236-5211 106 Washington Ave. Oshkosh, WI 54901
Oshkosh Public Library Reference Desk (920) 236-5205 106 Washington Ave. Oshkosh, WI 54901
Oshkosh Public Museum Sarah Phillips SPhillips@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5769 1331 Algoma Blvd. Oshkosh, WI 54901
Parking Utility Russ Van Gompel RVanGompel@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5004 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Parks Department Ray Maurer rmaurer@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5080 805 Witzel Ave Oshkosh, WI 54902
Planning Services Mark Lyons planning@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5059 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Police Department Dean Smith dsmith@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5720 420 Jackson St. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Public Works James Rabe dpw@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5065 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Sanitation Eric Moran dpw@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 232-5383 639 Witzel Ave. Oshkosh, WI 54902
Seniors Center Dan Braun dbraun@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 232-5300 200 N. Campbell Rd. Oshkosh, WI 54902
Streets Andy Hintz streets@oshkoshwi.gov (920)-232-5380 639 Witzel Ave. Oshkosh, WI 54902
Transportation/Transit Jim Collins JCollins@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 232-5342 926 Dempsey Trl. Oshkosh, WI 54903
Treasury Russ Van Gompel RVanGompel@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 236-5007 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1128 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1128
Utility Accounting Ken Gabrielson kgabrielson@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 232-5325 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1128 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1128
Wastewater Utility Jason Ellis jellis@oshkoshwi.gov (920) 232-5365 P.O. Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130