Facebook Link Logo

Twitter Link Logo

Instagram Link Logo

IAFF Link Logo

Oshkosh Fire Charity Logo

First slide

Contact Us

FOR ALL EMERGENCIES DIAL: 911
Main 920-236-5240
Administrative Assistant Kim Wallmuller 920-236-5233 kwallmuller@oshkoshwi.gov
Fire Chief Chief Mike Stanley 920-236-5235 mstanley@oshkoshwi.gov
Assistant Chief AC Greg Stelter 920-236-5238 gstelter@oshkoshwi.gov
Assistant Chief AC Brian Bending 920-236-5241 bbending@oshkoshwi.gov
Battalion Chief A Shift BC Mike Rutter 920-236-5245 mrutter@oshkoshwi.gov
Battalion Chief B Shift BC Jason Shikoski 920-236-5237 jshikoski@oshkoshwi.gov
Battalion Chief C Shift BC Justin Rutchik 920-236-5246 jrutchik@oshkoshwi.gov
Battalion Chief Administration BC Drew Jaeger 920-236-5787 ajaeger@oshkoshwi.gov
Fire Inspections Captain Jack Clark 920-236-5242 jclark@oshkoshwi.gov
Public Education John Holland 920-236-5249 jholland@oshkoshwi.gov
Emergency Medical Services DC Aaron Droessler 920-236-5247 adroessler@oshkoshwi.gov
Training Division DC Tim Heiman 920-236-5236 theiman@oshkoshwi.gov
Training Division Captain CJ Wedell 920-236-5234 cwedell@oshkoshwi.gov
Management Analyst MaryJo Van Gompel 920-236-5250 mvangompel@oshkoshwi.gov

Non-Emergency Administrative Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
Oshkosh Fire Department
101 Court Street
Oshkosh, Wisconsin 54901
Phone: 920.236.5240
Fax: 920.236.5295